Saint Gregory of Nyssa Episcopal Church

Vestry Minutes

The vestry is the board of directors for the church, and is elected by the membership. Terms are three years (staggered) with new members elected every spring. There are nine members: Mark Pritchard (co-convener),Brad Ericson (co-convener), Paul Fromberg (rector), Matt Lanier (strategic presence), Thomas Lukens (finance), Megan Yip (life long learning), Greg Cleaver(secretary), Jen Blecha(sacred space), Bridget O'Shea (membership). Leesy Taggart is the treasurer (ex oficio.) The vestry meets on the second Thursday of each month (no meeting in June or August) from 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM in the Chapel; all members are welcome at vestry meetings.

Letter from the Vestry

Monthly Minutes

Back to St. Gregory's Who We Are Page